New Posts

How To: Hide Specific Content in iOS 15's New 'Shared with You' Sections Without Disabling the Entire Feature

After updating to iOS 15 or iPadOS 15, you'll notice a new "Shared with You" section in certain Apple apps that contains recent shares from conversations in Messages. If you don't like seeing shared content from specific contacts or groups, there's a way to block them from Shared with You on your iPhone or iPad.

Prev Page