How To: You Can Hide Specific Content in iOS 15's 'Shared with You' Without Disabling the Whole Thing

After updating to iOS 15 or iPadOS 15, you'll notice a new "Shared with You" section in certain Apple apps that contains recent shares from conversations in Messages. If you don't like seeing shared content from specific contacts or groups, there's a way to block them from Shared with You on your iPhone or iPad.

Prev Page